Skip to product information
1 of 1

Baton Music

Peer Gynt Suite No. 1 - Edvard Grieg

Peer Gynt Suite No. 1 - Edvard Grieg

arr. for Concert Band

In 1876, Grieg created incidental music for the premiere of Ibsen's play Peer Gynt, at the request of the author. Many of the pieces from this work became very popular in the form of orchestral suites or piano and piano-duet arrangements. The Suite No1. contains 4 movements: Morining Mood, Aase's Death, Anitra's Dance and In the Hall of the Mountain King.

Regular price $175.76 USD
Regular price Sale price $175.76 USD
Sale Sold out
View full details